Energy Efficient LED Lighting Provider Orion Schedules Fiscal 2018 First Quarter Financial Results Conference Call Friday, August 4th at 10:00 a.m. ET

July 28, 2017 at 11:12 AM EDT

MANITOWOC, Wis., July 28, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Orion Energy Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ:OESX) (Orion Lighting), a leading designer and manufacturer of high-performance, energy efficient LED lighting platforms, today announced that it will hold its Fiscal 2018 first quarter financial results conference call for analysts and investors on Friday, August 4, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time. The earnings announcement release is scheduled to issue prior to market open. Orion's Chief Executive Officer, Mike Altschaefl, and Chief Financial Officer, Bill Hull, will host the conference call.

The details of the webcast and conference call are as follows:
Date:  Friday, August 4, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. ET (9:00 a.m. CT/7:00 a.m. PT)
Call Dial-In: Dial (877) 754-5294 or (678) 894-3013 for international
Live Webcast/Replay URL: http://investor.oriones.com/events.cfm for a live webcast link.
Audio Replay: (855) 859-2056, conference ID: 53589551
(Available shortly after the call through 08/11/2017)

About Orion Energy Systems
Orion is a leading designer and producer of energy efficient lighting and retrofit lighting solutions for commercial and industrial buildings. Orion manufactures and markets connected lighting systems encompassing LED solid-state lighting and intelligent controls. Orion systems incorporate patented design elements that deliver significant energy, efficiency, optical and thermal performance that drive financial, environmental, and work-space benefits for a wide variety of customers, including nearly 40% of the Fortune 500.

Investor Relations Contacts:

Bill Hull, CFO

Orion Energy Systems, Inc.

(312) 660-3575

ir@oesx.com



William Jones; David Collins

Catalyst Global

(212) 924-9800

oesx@catalyst-ir.com

Primary Logo

Source: Orion Energy Systems

News Provided by Acquire Media